Management Team

A. Keith Brown, Owner

Keith@akbrown.com

 

Shaun Fedechko, Senior HVAC Project Manager

Shaun@akbrown.com

 

Kevin Rodwell, Senior Technical Manager

Kevin@akbrown.com

 

Allan Brown, Project Manager

Allan@akbrown.com

 

Mike Harrison, HVAC Project Manager

Mike.Harrison@akbrown.com

 

Norman Dupuis / Business Development Manager

Norman.Dupuis@akbrown.com

 

Susan Thomson, Office Manager

Susan@akbrown.com

 

Linda Brown, Safety Manager

Lindajane@akbrown.com