Management Team

Keith Brown / President
keith@akbrown.com

Marc Rachiele / General Manager
marc@akbrown.com

Susan Thomson / Office Manager, Controller
susan@akbrown.com

Allan Brown / Construction, Installation Project Manager
allan@akbrown.com

Shaun Fedechko / H.V.A.C. Project Manager
shaun@akbrown.com

Norman Dupuis / Business Development Manager
norman@akbrown.com

Aaron Purvis / H.V.A.C. Project Manager
aaron@akbrown.com

Mike Harrison / H.V.A.C. Project Manager
mike@akbrown.com

Kevin Rodwell / Controls Project Manager
kevin@akbrown.com

Linda Brown / Safety Manager
linda@akbrown.com